Deval’bike activity in the Gorges du Verdon

DEVAL’BIKE

Hit the Provençal slopes from the village of Annot.

Located at an altitude of 700 m, Annot is near the Gorges du Verdon and the Mercantour National Park. What attracts lovers of downhill mountain biking who will be able to discover a new activity with the Déval’Bike!

Activity accessible to all

The Deval’Bike is the new nature activity that will take you off the beaten track and take a deep breath of fresh air!

Explore the slopes in the Annot mountain with this downhill scooter.

Without a pedal (your shins will appreciate), this machine sometimes called the All-Terrain Trottin’herbe (or all-terrain scooter), is similar to a DH MTB, a cousin of cycling.

Thanks to a low center of gravity, 20-inch tires, hydraulic disc brakes and the comfort offered by its front and rear suspension, you will be full of sensations and enjoy a sublime setting all along the forest tracks of the national forest. by Glandèves.

Accessible to all, this activity is a gentle, stable and fun means of mobility to discover in complete safety and over the unevenness, a protected and unspoiled space: let yourself be carried by the landscapes of the country of Annot.

Passing through the Verdon, with friends, family, alone or as a couple, in search of thrills or to simply discover the activity, take in the view and let yourself be seduced by exceptional panoramas on the sandstones of ‘Annot and on the Regional Natural Park of Mercantour!

Downhill Bike Vs MTB

More maneuverable and easier to pilot than a mountain bike, the Déval’Bike is very fun! Particularly suitable for the youngest, the all-terrain scooter goes everywhere and does not require special technical skills. And, unlike mountain biking, this new downhill scooter offers thrills in complete safety. Indeed, thanks to its wider wheels, it offers much better stability. Whether you are novices or experienced mountain bikers, you will find your happiness during our walks through the pays du Verdon.

Summer hikes: replace mountain biking with Déval’Bike

More stable and easier to handle than a mountain bike, the Déval’Bike is suitable for everyone and becomes the ideal machine for summer hikes. Young and old, beginners or not, everyone comes together to share an unforgettable moment by descending the slopes of the marked trails of our summer hikes. Take in the view, discover the magnificent panoramas of our natural sites on an all-terrain scooter!

Déval’Bike course for an anthology of sensations!

During your Déval’Bike ride, you will be filled with sensations of all kinds! Like mountain biking, the all-terrain scooter takes you whatever the path! From small dirt roads to mountain trails, from hilly paths to stony tracks, through the forest or through grassy clearings, our routes are rich and varied in terms of sensations. Lovers of moguls or long descents, on ridges and in climbs, each rider will share the pleasure of adrenaline! Between speed, wonder and fun, the Déval’Bike ride makes you find your child’s soul! In the heart of nature, you will discover majestic and breathtaking landscapes! So, are you ready to replace the mountain bike with the Déval’Bike to hurtle down our summits on marked paths? Do not hesitate, whether you are a junior, a beginner or not, at HPO, your instructor supervises and accompanies you throughout your journey and makes your hike an unforgettable memory and experience!

  • Saut en deval'bike verdon

THE HPO +

Young girl on a downhill bike in the verdon

Taste exclusively this new sporting and fun activity offering unforgettable sensations while providing a minimum of physical effort.

Whether you are looking for extreme sensations, or you are simply looking for a ride at the controls of an innovative machine, the Deval’bike is your new way to discover the mountain on other mountain bike circuits and marked routes!

Treat yourself to a dream half-day on an incredibly rich playground!

POURQUOI CHOISIR HPO

  • Qualityequipment, maintained and clean.
  • Complete and suitable protective equipment is provided for your safety.
  • Courses that adjust to your level.
  • Experienced professionals, connoisseurs of the mountain, who like to share their passion.
  • Full support from the meeting point.

Our courses

Saut en deval'bike verdon

Deval’Bike – «Pays d’Annot»

Age Requis
12
Prerequis Info
Knowing how to ride a bike
Duree Info
3:00
Prix
45€

Access map

OUR OTHER ACTIVITIES

Activité de Deval’bike dans les Gorges du Verdon

DEVAL’BIKE

Dévalez les pentes provençales au départ du village d’Annot.

Situé à 700 m d’altitude, Annot se trouve à proximité des Gorges du Verdon et du Parc national du Mercantour. De quoi attirer les amoureux du VTT de descente qui pourront découvrir une nouvelle activité avec le Déval’Bike !

Activité accessible à tous

Le Déval’Bike, c’est la nouvelle activité nature qui vous fera sortir des sentiers battus et prendre un grand bol d’oxygène !

Partez à la découverte des pistes dans la montagne d’Annot avec cette trottinette de descente.

Dépourvu de pédale (vos tibias apprécieront), cet engin parfois appelé Trottin’herbe tout terrain (ou trottinette tout terrain), s’apparente à un VTT de DH, cousin du vélo.  

Grâce à un centre de gravité bas, des pneus 20 pouces, des freins à disques hydrauliques et le confort offert par sa suspension avant et arrière, vous allez faire le plein de sensations et profiter d’un décor sublime tout au long des pistes forestières de la forêt domaniale de Glandèves.

Accessible à tous, cette activité est un moyen de mobilité doux, stable et ludique pour découvrir en toute sécurité et au fil du dénivelé, un espace protégé et préservé : laissez vous porter au gré des paysages du pays d’Annot.

De passage dans le Verdon, entre copains, en famille, seul ou en couple, à la recherche de sensations fortes où pour simplement découvrir l’activité, prenez-en plein la vue et laissez-vous séduire par des panoramas exceptionnels sur les grès d’Annot et sur le Parc Naturel Régional du Mercantour !

Déval’Bike Vs VTT de descente

Plus maniable et plus facile à piloter qu’un VTT, le Déval’Bike est très ludique ! Particulièrement adaptée aux plus jeunes, la trottinette tout terrain passe partout et ne nécessite pas de compétences techniques particulières. Et, contrairement au VTT, cette nouvelle trottinette de descente offre des sensations fortes en toute sécurité. En effet, grâce à ses roues plus larges, elle offre une bien meilleure stabilité. Que vous soyez novices ou vététistes confirmés, vous trouverez votre bonheur lors de nos balades à travers le pays du Verdon

Randonnées d’été : remplacer le VTT par le Déval’Bike

Plus stable et plus facile à appréhender qu’un VTT, le Déval’Bike s’adresse à tous et devient l’engin idéal des randonnées d’été. Petits et grands, débutants ou pas, tout le monde se retrouve pour partager un moment inoubliable en dévalant les pentes des sentiers balisés de nos randonnées d’été. Prenez-en plein la vue, découvrez les magnifiques panoramas de nos sites naturels en trottinette tout terrain !

Parcours en Déval’Bike pour un florilège de sensations !

Lors de votre rando en Déval’Bike, vous allez faire le plein de sensations de toutes sortes ! Comme le VTT, la trottinette tout terrain vous emporte quel que soit le chemin ! Des petites routes en terre aux sentiers de montagne, des chemins vallonnés aux pistes caillouteuses en passant par la forêt ou par des clairières herbeuses, nos itinéraires sont riches et variés en termes de sensations. Amateurs de bosses ou de grandes descentes, sur les crêtes et dans les montées chaque rider partagera le plaisir de l’adrénaline ! Entre vitesse, émerveillement et amusement, la randonnée en Déval’Bike vous fait retrouver votre âme d’enfant ! En pleine nature, vous découvrirez des paysages majestueux et époustouflants ! Alors, prêts à remplacer le vélo tout terrain par le Déval’Bike pour dévaler nos sommets sur des chemins balisés ? N’hésitez plus, que vous soyez junior, débutant ou pas, chez HPO, votre moniteur vous encadre et vous accompagne tout au long de votre parcours et fait de votre randonnée un souvenir et une expérience inoubliables !

  • Saut en deval'bike verdon

LES + HPO

Jeune fille en dévalbike dans le verdon

Goûtez en exclusivité à cette nouvelle activité sportive et ludique offrant des sensations inoubliables en fournissant un minimum d’effort physique.

Que vous cherchiez à obtenir des sensations extrêmes, ou bien simplement à vous balader aux commandes d’un engin innovant, le Deval’bike est votre nouveau moyen de découvrir la montagne autrement sur des circuits VTT et des itinéraires balisés !

Offrez-vous une demi-journée de rêve sur un terrain de jeu incroyablement riche !

POURQUOI CHOISIR HPO

  • Du matériel de qualité, entretenu et propre.
  • Les équipements complets et adaptés de protections sont fournis pour votre sécurité.
  • Des parcours qui s’ajustent à votre niveau.
  • Des professionnels expérimentés, fins connaisseurs de la montagne, qui aiment faire partager leur passion.
  • Une prise en charge complète depuis le lieu de rendez-vous.

Nos parcours

Saut en deval'bike verdon

Deval’Bike – «Pays d’Annot»

Age Requis
12
Prérequis
Savoir faire du vélo
Durée
3H00
Prix
45€

Plan d’accès

NOS AUTRES ACTIVITES